TEL +39.85.95449 / +39.329.2736832 – E-MAIL: info@MakXilia.biz – WHATSAPP: +39.393.5129610
Machines for WoodWorking, Plexiglas, Aluminum, Polystyrene, Composite Panels (Alucobond), Recycling, etc.

Machines for WoodWorking, Plexiglas, Aluminum, Polystyrene, Alucobond, Recycling, etc.

Machines for WoodWorking, Plexiglas, Aluminum, Polystyrene, Alucobond, Recycling, etc.

"Great things are never the result of a single person, but of a group of people"

Steve Jobs

MakXilia.biz team is always ready to offer you the best solution.

For generations in the field of machine tools for wood and other materials.
In the 50s with our parents Diego Campi and Romano Campi, and our grandfather Fabio Campi, they founded the I.M.A. in Pescara, the world’s leading manufacturer of woodworking machines.
Now we (Fabio Campi, Mauro Campi, Michele Campi) have had the crazy idea of partly continuing their work, thanks above all to the enormous experience received from our parents.

HERE IS THE MAKXILIA.BIZ TEAM

3 Generations Experience
at your service

Michele Campi

Administration, Commercial

Tel. +39.393.5129610
E-Mail: michele@makxilia.biz
WhatsApp: +39.3935129610

Mauro Campi

Commercial, Export

Tel. +39.329.2736832
E-Mail: mauro@makxilia.biz
WhatsApp: +39.3292736832

Fabio Campi

Commercial, Italy

Tel. 329.2736831

E-Mail: fabio@makxilia.biz

WhatsApp: 3292736831

Marilena Campi

Contabilità

Tel. +39.85.95449 E-Mail: marilena@makxilia.biz

Manuela D'Antuono

Export

Tel. +39.85.95449
E-Mail: manuela@makxilia.biz

WoodWorking Machinery

Machines for Processing Composite Panels (Alucobond, Dibond, Alupanel, etc.)

Play Video
CNC MACHINING CENTERS, VERTICAL AND HORIZONTAL, FOR MACHINING ON COMPOSITE PANELS, MILLING, DRILLING, CUTTING, BENDING (Ventilated Facades – ACM – ACP – Alucobond® – Alpolic® – Dibond® – Larson® – Reynobond® – Alubond® – Albond® , Sandwich, etc.)

Contact us

for any information

Info on MakXilia

Do you need help ? Contact us